Representing
GOSPEL MUSIC MINISTRIES
with
REGIONAL TALENT
202 Denim Dr Erwin, NC  28339
Date/Time Venue Contact Notes
The Crusaders of NC
Sun. Jan 31
11:00am
Kenly Church Of God Of Prophecy
- Kenly , NC
Sat. Feb 13
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also featured on the program will be Right Turn from Rocky Mount, NC
Tue. Mar 02
8:00 PM
WHFL Gospel TV Station
- Goldsboro , NC
Sat. Mar 13
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Riverdale Quartet of Portsmouth, Va.
Sat. Apr 10
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be The Dixie Travelers of Roseboro,NC
Sun. Apr 11
10:30AM
Called By God Ministries
405 West Sycamore Street - Zebulon, NC
Sun. Apr 18
6:00 PM
Black Creek Worship Center
- Angier, NC
Sun. Apr 18
9:45PM
New Hope Baptist
3675 Rosehill Road - Fayetteville , NC
Sat. May 01
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be The Marksmen Quartet of Clinton, NC
Sat. Jun 05
6:00 PM
4th. Annual Sing /Trinity Lakeshore PH Church
714 Carolina Drive - Dunn , NC
This is the 4th. Annual Sing sponsored by The Crusaders of NC. Featuring : The Glorymen & Tiffany, God's Tool Box, The Horrell Family, Old Time Gospel Singers, Subject 2 Change, The Crusaders of NC
Sat. Jun 12
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be GloryBound Way of Clayton, NC
Sat. Jul 10
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Full Reliance of Raleigh,NC
Sat. Aug 07
7:00PM
Camp Clearwater Campground
- White Lake , NC
Sun. Aug 08
11:00am
Bladenboro Church Of God
- Bladenboro , NC
Sat. Aug 14
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be HighWay Revival of Greenville,NC
Sun. Aug 29
7:00PM
Colliers Chapel
- Linden , NC
Sat. Sep 11
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Next Chapter of Laurinburg, NC
Sat. Sep 25
6:00 PM
A Taste of Heaven Campground /MMG Retreat
- Dunn , NC
This program will feature All Ministry Music Group Artists which includes Palmetto Street Praise, The Gregorys, Shepherd's Voice,Whitman Gore,The Turners, Richard Duryea, Bill and Linda Lewis,Black Creek,Heavens Notes, and The Crusaders of NC
Sat. Oct 02
6:30PM
New Temple Grove Ministries TGMA Sing
- Chesapeake , Va
Also 2 TGMA Groups on this program
Sat. Oct 09
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Carla and Redemption of Lumberton,NC
Sun. Oct 31
6:00 PM
Mount Carmel Church of God of Prophecy
- Dunn , NC
Sat. Nov 13
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Palmetto Street Praise of Florence,SC
Sat. Jun 04
6:00 PM
5th. Annual Sing/Trinity Lakeshore PH Church
714 Carolina Drive - Dunn , NC
This is our annual sing which will feature The Dunne,(Portsmouth,Va.), Palmetto Street Praise,(Florence,SC),The Crusaders of NC,(Erwin,NC),The Believers (Dunn, NC),Safe Haven(Zebulon,NC)