Representing
GOSPEL MUSIC MINISTRIES
with
REGIONAL TALENT
202 Denim Dr Erwin, NC  28339
Date/Time Venue Contact Notes
The Crusaders of NC
Sun. May 16
11:00 AM
Living Springs Church of God
- Franklinton, NC
Sat. May 22
12:00PM
High Falls Campground
- Seneca, SC
Also on the program will be Palmetto Street Praise
Sun. May 23
10:30AM
High Falls Church of God
- Seneca, SC
Sat. Jun 05
6:00 PM
4th. Annual Sing /Fair Haven Church of God
2675 NC 242 - Benson , NC
This is the 4th. Annual Sing sponsored by The Crusaders of NC. Featuring : The Glorymen & Tiffany, God's Tool Box, The Horrell Family, Old Time Gospel Singers, Subject 2 Change, The Crusaders of NC
Sat. Jun 12
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be The Dixie Travelers of Roseburg, NC
Sun. Jun 13
11:00 AM
Holly Springs OFWB Church
167 Holly Springs Road - Newport , NC
Sat. Jun 26
2:00 PM
NC State Annual Singing Convention
- Benson , NC
Tue. Jul 06
8:00 PM
WHFL TV Station
- Goldsboro , NC
Sat. Jul 10
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Full Reliance of Raleigh,NC
Sun. Jul 11
10:00 AM
Hunt Springs Baptist Church
- Sanford , NC
Sat. Jul 24
6:00 PM
New Hope Baptist Church/Ministry Music Group Promotions
3675 Rosehill Road - Fayetteville , NC
Groups featured on program will be Palmetto Street Praise, Bill Lewis, The Turners, The Gregorys, The Crusaders of NC.
Sun. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Pocomoke Cowboy Church
- Franklinton, NC
Sat. Aug 07
7:00PM
Camp Clearwater Campground
- White Lake , NC
Sun. Aug 08
11:00am
Bladenboro Church Of God
- Bladenboro , NC
Sat. Aug 14
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be HighWay Revival of Greenville,NC
Sun. Aug 29
7:00PM
Colliers Chapel
- Linden , NC
Thu. Sep 02
7:00 PM
Praise Sanctuary
- Princeton , NC
Sat. Sep 11
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Next Chapter of Laurinburg, NC
Fri. Sep 17
6:00 PM
The Church of God of NC Headquarters
- Dunn, NC
This is their Church Denomination Assembly Convention
Sat. Sep 18
6:00 PM
Gibsonville Christian Church
325 Burke Street - Gibsonville , NC
Sun. Sep 19
6:00 PM
Coats Christ Fellowship Church
- Coats , NC
Sat. Sep 25
6:00 PM
A Taste of Heaven Campground /MMG Retreat
- Dunn , NC
This program will feature All Ministry Music Group Artists which includes Palmetto Street Praise, The Gregorys, Shepherd's Voice,Whitman Gore,The Turners, Richard Duryea, Bill and Linda Lewis,Black Creek,Heavens Notes, and The Crusaders of NC
Sat. Oct 02
6:30PM
New Temple Grove Ministries TGMA Sing
- Chesapeake , Va
Also 2 TGMA Groups on this program
Sun. Oct 03
11:00 AM
Pine Chapel Baptist Church
1544 West Queen Street - Hampton , Va
Sat. Oct 09
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Carla and Redemption of Lumberton,NC
Sat. Oct 23
6:00 PM
Chocowinity Church of God
- Chocowinity , NC
Sun. Oct 24
11:00am
Edenton Church Of God
- Edenton, NC
Sun. Oct 31
6:00 PM
Mount Carmel Church of God of Prophecy
- Dunn , NC
Sat. Nov 06
6:00 PM
Waynes Chapel COGOP/Ministry Music Group Promotions
- Mount Olive , NC
This program will feature 4 of the Ministry Music Group Promotions Artists. Featured on the program will be Black Creek, Whitman Gore, The Crusaders of NC, and Palmetto Street Praise.
Sun. Nov 07
10:00 AM
Hunt Springs Baptist
- Sanford , NC
Sat. Nov 13
6:00 PM
Dunn Church of God
802 East Godwin Street - Dunn , NC
Also on the program will be Palmetto Street Praise of Florence,SC
Sat. Nov 20
6:00 PM
New Hope Baptist Church/Ministry Music Group Promotions
Rosehill Road - Fayetteville , NC
This program will feature 4 of Ministry Music Group Promotions Artists. Featured on the program will be The Dunns, Shepherds Voice, Richard Duryea, and The Crusaders of NC.
Sat. Jun 04
6:00 PM
5th. Annual Sing/Trinity Lakeshore PH Church
714 Carolina Drive - Dunn , NC
This is our annual sing which will feature The Dunns,(Portsmouth,Va.), Palmetto Street Praise,(Florence,SC),The Crusaders of NC,(Erwin,NC),The Believers (Dunn, NC),Safe Haven(Zebulon,NC)
Sat. Jul 09
6:00 PM
Knightdale Baptist Church
- Knightdale , NC